International music festival White Nights of St.Petersburg 


Boycott is a Russian music band.

The band was formed in 2003. Boycott released a great amount of songs, among which is a popular song "The power".

The band, playing in Russia, has shared stage with many well-known Russian artists like Gorod 312, Nogu Svelo, Pilot, Serga, Zemlyane, Naik Borzov, Chicherina and others. Boycott participates in The Russian Anti-Drug campaign "Guys, you don't need it", supporting a healthy way of life. The band has also participated in various music events and festivals like MTV Russia Music Awards in 2007, the festival "Ugra" in Khanty-Mansiysk and the festival "Stop, pirate goods".

Nowadays Boykot is working at new musical material and playing the old hits.

Line up:

Balakshin Nikita - vocals, guitar

Kondrusev Dmitriy - guitar

Kuligin Andrey - bass guitar

Rubtsov Sergey - drums

Aeroflot Audi Ростелеком 5555 vxcvxxcv